HOG Arbegen 

Vorstand / Organisationsteam


Pfarrer Konrad Rampelt
Vorstandsvorsitzender
Brucknerstr. 18
64347 Griesheim
Tel.: 06155-66468
E-Mail: rampelt@t-online.de

Friedrich Schässburger
Stv. Vorstandsvorsitzender
Friedhofspflege

Margetshöchheim
Tel.: 0931-4609017
E-Mail: schaessburgerfr@live.de

Jacqueline Melzer
Schriftführerin
Köln
E-Mail: jacqueline@melzer.de

Annemarie Felmer
Kassenführerin
Veitshöchheim
Tel.: 0931-95608
E-Mail: anne.shaqir@gmx.de

Christian Melzer
Internetbeauftragter
Friedhofspflege

Wiehl
Tel.: 02262-4229
E-Mail: christian@melzer.de

Harald Schoger
Kassenprüfer
Organisationsteam
Esslingen
Tel.: 0711-3456087
E-Mail: harald.schoger@online.de

Horst Pelger
Organisationsteam
München
Tel.: 089-32002970
E-Mail: horst@pelger.biz

Fritz Auner
Organisationsteam
Pödeldorf
Tel.: 09505-8995
E-Mail: f.auner@arbegen.net

Ingrid Melzer
Organisationsteam
Jugendbeauftragte
Wiehl
Tel.: 02262-701092
E-Mail: ingrid@melzer.de

Erika Schoger
Organisationsteam
Esslingen
Tel.: 0711-3456087

Roswitha Schässburger
Organisationsteam
Margetshöchheim
Tel.: 0931-4609017

Ingeborg Petru
Kuratorin in Arbegen
557026 Agârbiciu 84
Tel.: 0040-269-855143
E-Mail: ingeborg.petru@gmail.com